Simple Qigong Exercises for Health

the Eight Pieces of Brocade = (jian Shen Ba Duan Jin)
Title rated 3 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, DVD, 2003, All copies in use.
Current format, DVD, 2003, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Demonstrates the ba duan jin, or the eight pieces of brocade, a set of Chinese healing exercises.

Title availability


Media summary

  • In English or French with some Chinese; optional subtitles in English, Dutch, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish.




From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title