The Girl in the Mirror

a Novel
Title rated 3.8 out of 5 stars, based on 122 ratings
"In the vein of The Wife Between Us and Something in the Water, a debut thriller about beautiful identical twin sisters sailing a luxury yacht and racing toward a one-hundred-million-dollar inheritance"--
Cynical and insecure, Iris has long been envious of her twin sister Summer's seemingly never-ending good fortune...…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title