Other Words for Home

Undetermined
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A gorgeously written, hopeful middle-grade novel in verse about a young girl who must leave Syria to move to the US, perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Aisha Saeed. Jude never thought she'd be leaving her beloved older brother and father behind, all the way across the ocean in Syria. But when things in her hometown…

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title