Comment

Feb 22, 2019OPL_KrisC rated this title 4 out of 5 stars
A hilarious fantasy adventure for kids involving a young apprentice bard who really wants to be a knight. Part-graphic novel and part prose, Max & the Midknights is tons of fun and a laugh-filled adventure kids are sure to love. For fans of Dav Pilkey and Jeff Kinney.