I enjoy a mixture of fast-paced adventure ...Read More

OPL_AmyW - Newsfeed

 Newsfeed

o
OPL_KrisC rated a title
Library Staff
Sep 16 2021
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title
Library Staff
Sep 16 2021
OPL_KrisC's rating
o
OPL_KrisC made a comment
Library Staff
Sep 16 2021
"An intense look at the pressures students face at an elite prep school and how some of them seemingly crack under the pressure and end up with some dark secrets. For fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart." Permalink
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title
Library Staff
Sep 16 2021
OPL_KrisC's rating
o
OPL_KrisC made a comment
Library Staff
Sep 16 2021
"A colorful and fun graphic novel that follows a group of racers throughout a particular race. Kind of a mash-up of Rainbow Brite, My Little Ponies and Wreck-It Ralph." Permalink

Powered by Bibliocommons. Online Catalog supported by Library Foundation donors. Learn more about how you can support the Library at SupportMyLibrary.org

BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top