Murder Mystery Mayhem

Murder Mystery Mayhem

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
The M stands for Murder, Mystery, and Mayhem in this collection of stories from fan favorite Bret M. Herholz! This collection includes: Diary of the Black Widow, Confessions of a Peculiar Boy, The Adventures of Polly and Handgraves, The Spaghetti Strand Murder. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Alterna, 2015.
ISBN: 9781945762550
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource (222 pages)
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top