Highland Treasure Trilogy

Highland Treasure Trilogy

eBook - 2012
Rate this:
"Highland Treasure trilogy captures the lives and loves of three Scottish sisters. This collection includes the complete novels of Dreamer, The Enchantress, and The Firebrand. Praise for the novels of May McGoldrick:"Love triumphs in this richly romantic tale."--Nora Roberts"Wonderful! Just the right blend of historical detail, romance, and intrigue."--Jill Marie Landis"Impressive...A splendid Scottish tale, filled with humor and suspense."--Arnette Lamb"No one captures the magic and romance of the British Isles like May McGoldrick."--Miranda Jarrett."-- Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : May McGoldrick, 2012.
ISBN: 9781476184616
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors



Find it at SDPL

To Top