A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus Edition

A Dark Faerie Tale Series Omnibus Edition

Books 1, 2, 3, & Extras

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
Magic and Malice abound...Shade is thrown into the treacherous Land of Faerie when she meets a mysterious Teleen warrior made of fire and electricity. Sent on a journey to obtain a rare magic only she can wield, she must race against time to save her new friends from the wrath of the Unseelie armies. Discovering her own unique magic and heritage while maneuvering the challenges of Faerie, Shade must fight for everyone she loves to keep her frail world intact. The adamant Unseelie Queen, Aveta, is never one to be trifled with, and she will do anything to keep Shade from succeeding. Along with the darkest creatures of Faerie, the Unseelie hunt Shade to the ends of the earth to use her magic for their own nefarious devices and destroy everything Shade holds dear. Things are never as they seem in the Land of Faerie. This Omnibus includes the following Novels and Extras: EvangelineEver ShadeEver FireEver WinterThe Cursed(Also Available Separately)Books in this series: The Withering PalaceEvangelineEver ShadeEver FireEve WinterThe CursedEver WrathWithout ArmorHistory of FireEver Dead. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lyrical Lit. Publishing, 2013.
ISBN: 9781301155590
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top