Secrets Brought to Light

Secrets Brought to Light

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
THE WALKING DEAD meets FALLING SKIES in this fast-paced, new adult episodic series. Ella and Shay learn new information about the virus from a government source, and it's not what they want to hear. Matt and Amara kill an undead intruder, then Amara shows Matt who's responsible for creating and spreading the zombie virus. Lin still doesn't know if he can trust Sarge. Sarge takes Lin to visit an old friend, a doctor, who informs them of her unsettling findings. Season 1 Episodes: Episode 1 - "Freshman 15"Episode 2 - "A Really Bad Dream" Episode 3 - "Living in a Nightmare" Episode 4 - "They're All Undead" Episode 5 - "We Are Not Alone" Episode 6 - "They're Everywhere" Episode 7 - "Secrets Brought to Light" Episode 8 - "We Have Visitors. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Rebecca A. Rogers, 2016.
ISBN: 9781310104343
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top