The First 3 Books of the Maggie Newberry Mystery Series

The First 3 Books of the Maggie Newberry Mystery Series

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
Murder travels nicely in this popular mystery series featuring ex-pat Maggie Newberry who lives in France with her vintner French husband. Enjoy the sights and smells of Provence, the Cote d'Azur and Paris as Maggie uses her amateur (and very American) sleuthing skills to detect and confront the vilest murderers on the continent! Check out the series for yourself with the the first three books, bundled together and priced at the cost of less than two books at full price! The first three books include MURDER IN THE SOUTH OF FRANCE, MURDER A LA CARTE and MURDER IN PROVENCE. Warning: This series is set in France so do NOT read hungry!. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Susan Kiernan-Lewis, 2013.
ISBN: 9781310504747
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top