Murder Mysteries Series Seven

Murder Mysteries Series Seven

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
In the first story, Stacy Foreham is faced with a murder of a shift manager in a cheese factory. He's found dead and cooked in a cheese vat. The entire night shifts are suspects. The second finds Norm Payne investigating two mob like murders on the coast. The third story is a bizarre case of a victim found spread-eagle on a large target at an archery club full of arrows. Number four is a homeless man found poisoned at the bus station. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Robert C. Waggoner, 2015.
ISBN: 9781310697289
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top