Winter Wonderful

Winter Wonderful

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Part 7 in the best selling Summer Unplugged series. After a whimsical wedding and the most romantic honeymoon of a lifetime, Bayleigh and Jace Adams now have to tackle the next obstacle of adulthood. Up until now, Bayleigh has always had Jace by her side, helping her every step of the way. Until one day, running on no sleep and with a baby in her arms, suddenly Jace isn't there and she doesn't know why he hasn't come home from work. Bayleigh has to decide between falling apart or picking herself up and getting through life's obstacles, with or without her husband by her side. Also available: Part 1 - Summer UnpluggedPart 2 - Autumn UnlockedPart 3 - Winter UntoldPart 4 - Spring UnleashedPart 5 - The Beginning of Forever (full length novel)Part 6 - Autumn AdventurePart 7 - Winter WonderfulPart 8 - The Girl with my Heart (Jace's story, a full length novel)Part 9 - Autumn AwakeningPart 10 - Winter WhirlwindThe Summer Series (a spin-off starring Becca Sosa)Part 1 - Summer AlonePart 2 - Summer TogetherPart 3 - Summer ApartPart 4 - Summer Forever. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : A. S. Books, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311096920
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top