The Arelia LaRue Series

The Arelia LaRue Series

Novels 1-4

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
FOR A LIMITED TIME GET THE ARELIA LARUE SERIES NOVELS 1-4 on sale! This set includes 4 full novelsBoundPunishedPossessedOppressedEnter the intoxicating world of New Orleans Hoodoo/Voodoo! Sixteen year old Arelia LaRue lives in New Orleans where the music is loud, voodoo queens inhabit every street corner, and the ghosts are alive and well...When her best friend Sabrina convinces her to take a well-paying summer job at the infamous Darkwood plantation, owned by the wealthy LaPlante family, Arelia agrees. However, at Darkwood strange things start to happen, and gorgeous Lucus LaPlante insists that he needs her help. Soon, the powers that Arelia has been denying all her life, come out to play and she discovers mysteries about herself that she could have never imagined...Tricky spirits, unforgettable charcters, breathtaking romance and amazing food! Come along for the ride!. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Kira Saito, 2013.
ISBN: 9781311083890
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top