The Ghosts Omnibus One

The Ghosts Omnibus One

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
Here for the first time in one volume are the first four books of the internationally bestselling THE GHOSTS saga - CHILD OF THE GHOSTS, BLADE OF THE GHOSTS, GHOST IN THE FLAMES, and GHOST IN THE BLOOD. When her life is torn apart by sorcery and murder, young Caina Amalas joins the Ghosts, the legendary spies and assassins of the Emperor of Nighmar. She learns the secrets of disguise and stealth, of assassination and infiltration, and grows from a frightened child to a Ghost nightfighter, a woman who can face the most terrible foes and prevail through boldness and cunning. But even that might not be enough to save her. For the evil that destroyed her family seeks to devour the entire world... --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Jonathan Moeller, 2013.
ISBN: 9781311026903
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top