Untamed

Untamed

The Complete Series

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
Get all 5 books of the Untamed Series in this special omnibus edition--over 1,000 pages long! A unique, angsty, art-infused novel series akin to a sexy CW show, it is perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. "This is angst filled romance of the highest order, writing that is of the highest calibre, and a story that is as captivating as it is heart-breaking" (Carol Fenton).Rich, beautiful, and wild, Reagan McKinley has everything she needs...but nothing that she wants. That is, until she spends one hot night in the arms of sexy, unbridled Dare Wilde. She's a girl trapped in a rigid world she desperately wants to escape, and he's an untamed artist with an attitude, hell-bent on freeing her--body, mind, and soul. But Reagan's life is not her own, and Dare is not welcome in it. She can't include him in her carefully-controlled, extremely public lifestyle...and yet she cannot give him up. Will a shared passion for art--and, increasingly, each other--be enough to keep them together? Or will it be the thing that ultimately tears them apart? The epic saga is just one click away... --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Jen Meyers, 2016.
ISBN: 9781311616579
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Green, Victoria - Author

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at SDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top