Walk the Right Road

Walk the Right Road

The Complete Collection

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
'A 2013 Readers Favorite Award Winner'"There was not a human emotion I did not go through while reading this book. I will forewarn you, you will need a box of tissues and a punching bag while reading this dynamic tale."-Romance Junkies" I loved every single book on this collection. Each story could be read individually but reading each book in order gave great perspective to the next. As I started this series one at a time I will give each book a separate review. But I will say here that I loved Eckhart's writing style and her ability to develop a cohesive story line around strong characters is refreshing! I am looking forward to reading more of her books." - Reviewer, Cheryl" Lorhainne Eckhart is a master storyteller and this collection is a steal. It includes all of the books in the Walk the Right Road Series." - JRA*Warning - This series is not for those looking for a light easy read. It is filled with rough language, sexual tension, and steamy hot romantic suspense! WALK THE RIGHT ROAD: The Complete Collection includes all the books in this sizzling suspense series. THE CHOICE: One woman. Two men. And a choice that could kill here. LOST AND FOUND: A hit and run. A deserted country road. A parents' worst nightmare. MERKABA: Everyone thought he was dead and that's how he needs it to stay. But the secretive dark haired beauty could ultimately be his undoing. BOUNTY: Most cops have a past. A past they can speak of. A past they can share. But not Diane...BLOWN AWAY, The Final Chapter: Imagine that the man who's been the source of all your misery shows up on your doorstep. Imagine this man wants your forgiveness for every bad thing he's done to you and your friends. Would you believe him? THE SAVED SERIESSavedVanishedCapturedTHE OUTSIDER SERIES: The Forgotten Child (Brad and Emily)A Baby And A Wedding (An Outsider Series Short)Fallen Hero (Andy, Jed and Diana)The Search (An Outsider Series Short)The Awakening (Andy and Laura)Secrets (Jed and Diana)Runaway(Andy and Laura)Overdue (An Outsider Series Short)The Unexpected Storm (Neil and Candy)The Wedding (Neil and Candy)THE FRIESSENS: A NEW BEGINNING: The Deadline (Andy and Laura)The Price to Love (Neil and Candy)A Different Kind of Love (Brad and Emily)A Vow of Love, A Friessen Family ChristmasTHE WILDE BROTHERS: The One (Joe and Margaret)The Honeymoon, A Wilde Brothers ShortFriendly Fire (Logan and Julia)Not Quite Married, A Wilde Brothers ShortA Matter of Trust (Ben and Carrie)The Reckoning, A Wilde Brothers Christmas. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lorhainne Eckhart, 2014.
ISBN: 9781311944931
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top