Mudflat Magic

Mudflat Magic

Books 1, 2, 3

eBook - 2013
Rate this:
Here are the first three Mudflat Magic novels in one volume,Tyrant Trouble; Welcome to Mayhem, Baby; Barbarian Toy Boy."...Mudflat series is a supernatural comic romp full of non-stop action, fantastic characters and a hero you'll love..." RT Book Reviews" Dare I say I think we should contract screenplays beginning with book one ... this set of stories doesn't just entertain, they involve you!" Nancy Eriksen for paranormalromance. org" Another excellent installment in the Mudflat series. I never get tired of new adventures, new magical issues and the humor Phoebe Matthews adds to her novels. Grab this one quick." macygma for librarything. comThe novels of Phoebe Matthews have been published by Avon, Dark Quest, Dell, Holt, Putnam and others. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Phoebe Matthews, 2013.
ISBN: 9781311886125
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top