Regency Scandals Box Set

Regency Scandals Box Set

Touch Me, Tempt Me & Take Me

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Emotional sensuality...Regency style. Three very different siblings. Three powerful secrets. Three stories of love, passion and betrayal that will span the seas from the West Indies to Regency Era England. TOUCH MESecretly a lady...driven by the passions of a woman. She's a lady pretending to be a miss driven by the passions of a woman. He's a duke's son from the wrong side of the blanket used to getting what he wants and he wants her. TEMPT MENew love and a lifetime of pretenses threatened. Lady or hoyden, The Saint wants Irisa, but she has a secret that could destroy her and threatens the love she has for her honor driven fiance. TAKE MERedemption from the same past that threatens destruction. She's the untouchable duchess and he is Lord Beast. The past ties them together with a power that threatens her destruction as well as offering her redemption. Three full-length sexy Regency historical novels previously published individually, now available in this box set: Lucy Monroe's Langley Family trilogy, Touch Me, Tempt Me and Take Me. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lucy Monroe, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311868763
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top