Losers Weepers

Losers Weepers

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
Jane Barnaby had everything going her way. Now she finds herself in a desperate fight for her life. Jane had it all: a prestigious internship at the Museum of Natural History, a fantastic Upper West Side apartment, and the esteemed duty of helping plan her best friend's wedding.A casual lunch with her friend's controlling fiance set off alarm bells, and sends her digging into his dark and mysterious past. When her search for answers leads Jane and her on-again, off-again boyfriend to the English countryside, they are thrown into a suspenseful quest. As they uncover secrets dating back to World War 2, search for priceless art treasures looted by the Nazis, and fight off the thieves who will kill to get those treasures for themselves, Jane is faced with a question: will they discover the truth, or lose their lives? Embark on a fast-paced travel thriller by bestselling author, J.J. DiBenedetto that is perfect for fans of Clive Cussler. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : J.J. DiBenedetto, 2016.
ISBN: 9781311837547
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at SDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top