eBook - 2016
Rate this:
You've done nothing wrong. So why have they thrown you in prison? No phone call. No lawyer. Just these words: "National Security."Is it a massive mistake? Or is it something much worse? FALLOUT is the third installment in the runaway international hit THE INCIDENT series from bestselling thriller author Lars Emmerich. Sam finds herself at the mercy of a ruthless and relentless conspiracy that strikes at the heart of the American way of life. They have every advantage: Surveillance everywhere. The world's most powerful police force. International reinforcements. Can she beat the odds, save herself, and dismantle an existential threat to liberty and democracy? Readers say:"This is the best writing in decades. Move over, Lee Child.""Lars Emmerich is right up there with Patterson, Baldacci, Forsyth, and DeMille.""Some of the best action and spy thriller fiction you will ever read." --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lars Emmerich, 2016.
ISBN: 9781370902200
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top