3, The World Untwining

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
1. IntroductionThe Mage series is a long running set of short stories that has become one of my most popular works to date. If you would like this as part of a collection of four stories, please search for 'Mage Collection Kenneth Guthrie'. Thanks!*****2. DescriptionSinth has lost himself in another world and can't remember the spell to get home. In search of a way out he finds a demon walking the world between worlds. With a short exchange made, Sinth is on his way to hell and the real world - naked! A great read full of humor and funny moments.*****3. Notes- Story is about 1,900 words or 22 standard book pages.- See below for more.- Fantasy Humor Genre.- Other worlds.- Demons and hell.- Classic ending.*****4. Titles In Series- The Accidental Dragon (Mage Series #1)- The Fire Renewal (Mage Series #2)- The World Untwining (Mage Series #3)- Welcome to the Weird World (Mage Series #4)- Time Guardian (Mage #5). --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Lunatic Ink Publishing, 2011.
ISBN: 9781466096110
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file
Alternative Title: World Untwining


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top