Mass Effect

Mass Effect

2, Evolution

eBook - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
The Illusive Man sits at the center of many of the galaxy's greatest mysteries and is a key figure of Mass Effect Two and beyond. Now, for the first time anywhere, the origin of the Illusive Man is revealed in a story exclusive to this graphic novel! Featuring Evolution issues one through four and short stories from MySpace Dark Horse Presents and USA Today! This story is by Mass Effect Two and Mass Effect Three lead writer Mac Walters and is perfect for fans of Star Wars and Serenity. This is the ultimate sci-fi epic for today's gamer!. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: Milwaukie, OR : Dark Horse Books, 2011
ISBN: 9781621150770
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file
Alternative Title: Evolution

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at SDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top