Domovoi

Domovoi

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
In the Old Town of Stockholm, where myths are alive and creatures of folklore haunt the night, an extraordinary young woman named Jennie is caught in the scheme of a cadre of villains who control the means to free the Domovoi, the lethally dangerous, poltergeist-like spirit of the entire city! Acclaimed artist and writer Peter Bergting brings deft storytelling and his knowledge of European folklore to this darkly modern fairy tale! Domovoi is myth-tinged adventure in the tradition of Hellboy and B.P.R.D.!. --Provided by publisher.
Publisher: Milwaukie, OR : Dark Horse Books, 2013.
Edition: First edition.
ISBN: 9781621157762
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource (1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations)
Additional Contributors: Arcudi, John

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at SDPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top