Ready Reference Treatise

Ready Reference Treatise

The Bad Beginning

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
The Bad Beginning" by Lemony Snicket was first published on 30th of September, 1999. It is the first novel of the children's novel series called "A Series of Unfortunate Events."The story revolves around three major characters, three children named Violet, Klaus, and Sunny Baudelaire. After a fire, these three children become orphans. They are sent to live with Count Olaf. The Count tries to seal the inheritance of the children
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Raja Sharma, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311250513
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource.
Additional Contributors: Snicket, Lemony Bad beginning.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SDPL

To Top