The Complete Mia Kazmaroff Romantic Suspense Series, 1-4

The Complete Mia Kazmaroff Romantic Suspense Series, 1-4

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
This sexy romp through Atlanta's underworld is a spine-tingling, page-flipping thrill ride from one book to the next! Mia Kazmaroff has a gift nobody wants. She's able to tell the story behind any object simply by touch. It's a gift that comes in handy when she solves cases with her partner, ex-cop Jack Burton. Together, Mia and Jack create a partnership that breaks all the rules, skirts every law, and lobs as many sparks and landmines at each other as if they were adversaries-which half the time they are-all while attempting to ignore their undeniable mutual attraction. The complete collection is all in one!.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Susan Kiernan-Lewis, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311922359
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top