Westside Series Box Set

Westside Series Box Set

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
This box set contains the first two books in the Westside series about the members of the boy band, Westside. They can each be read as standalone novels or as a set. When this series is complete, each member of the band with have their own book. See below for more details on Cam and Van's stories, both out now."Lost in Wonderland"Andi Cutler has never had much luck with love, and after breaking up with another guy who was wrong for her, she tells herself she's swearing off guys. When she meets Camden Baylor, a member of the band Westside, she blows him off, knowing the last thing she needs is to get involved with someone like him. But Cam's more persistent than most, and Andi soon finds herself spending all of her time with him. At first she tells herself that they're just friends, but the more she gets to know Cam, the more she realizes that despite their age difference, the fact that he's a musician, and that he lives on the other side of the country, he might end up being the perfect guy for her. Cam Baylor has never had a girlfriend, and he's never really wanted one. Having been in Westside, the wildly popular boy band, since he was eighteen, he spends his time traveling around the world, playing to sold-out crowds. A girlfriend just never factored into his world. But then he met Andi, and everything changed. For the first time in his life he wanted more than one night with a girl, but Andi isn't interested in him in that way. Or is she? As Cam and Andi slowly realize that two people from different worlds sometimes have the most in common, they also realize that having things in common isn't always enough. People from their present, baggage from their past, and circumstances out of their control test just how right they are for each other and make them wonder if it's all worth it. Will the reward outweigh the risk, or will they both end up lost when it's all said and done?"Lost Chances"Two years ago, Van Salvatore made a mistake that he couldn't take back, a mistake that cost him the girl he loved. Even though he never admitted it at the time, his world changed the day Elisa Donovan walked out of his life. When he finds out that Elisa is going to be traveling with his band Westside on their world tour, he knows he wants another chance. Of course it quickly becomes evident to Van that he and Elisa want very different things. But he vows not to give up without a fight. After all, he has an entire tour to win her back, and Van is nothing if not persuasive when he wants to be. Elisa Donovan hasn't forgiven Van Salvatore in two years, and she's fairly confident she won't be forgiving him anytime soon. The only reason she took the job with Westside was to further her career. Van was an unfortunate side effect of that decision, and she's hoping to steer clear of him as much as possible. What she never counted on, though, was Van doing everything in his power to insert himself back into her life. Soon she finds herself wondering if she can let go of the past and give him a second chance, something she never thought she'd consider. But if Van really is different from the guy he was two years ago, and if she can find a way to trust him again, maybe they have a chance at being happy together. Maybe . . .--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Monica Alexander, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311563804
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top