Alien Apocalypse

Alien Apocalypse

The Complete Series (Parts I-IV)

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Humans who ran got culled..."Includes all four chapters in the ALIEN APOCALYPSE series, a dystopian, post-apocalyptic science fiction romance centered around Jet Tetsuo, a human raised on Earth after it had been conquered by an alien race known as the Nirreth. Includes the following:THE CULLING (Part I): Jet is a 19-year-old skag, one of the humans still living free on Earth following an invasion of creatures called the Nirreth. Her whole life changes when she is "culled??? by an alien ship while scavenging in old Vancouver. THE ROYALS (Part II): A slave of the Nirreth Royals, Jet becomes a Rings fighter, the first female human to ever claim that title. Of course, everyone expects Jet to die in the first match, but the way events are unfolding with the Royals, she'll be lucky to make it there at all. THE NEW ORDER (Part III): Jet's new role as the prince's consort presents even more dangers than being a Rings fighter. For one thing, a lot more people want to kill her. Worse, Ringmaster Trazen remains as obsessed with Jet as ever.THE REBELLION (Part IV): In the fourth and final chapter, Jet finds herself a slave in the home of her mortal enemy, Trazen, and desperate to escape. But events swiftly unfold that show her nothing is what it seems, not even Trazen himself. Praise for THE ALIEN APOCALYPSE SERIES:"A must-read for sci-fi enthusiasts!" The Masquerade Crew"[A] detailed world with plenty of action, mystery, and a strong yet believable young female protagonist..." Tamela Viglione, award-winning author"SO looking forward to the rest of the series, you have me totally hooked and craving more..." Shannon Mayer, USA Today and NY Times bestselling author MORE BOOKS BY JC ANDRIJESKITHE ALLIE'S WAR SERIES is a dark, unique and gritty psychic romance involving a young woman grappling with her role in bringing about the end of one world and the start of a new one. Follow Allie Taylor and her antihero partner in crime, Dehgoies Revik, as they fight terrifying enemies and one another in a passionate story spanning centuries, and filled unpredictable twists.THE GATE SHIFTER SERIES is an unusual shifter romance centering on shifters from another world altogether, called morph. Earth humans remained blissfully ignorant of the existence of alternate dimensions until Nihkil Jamri tries to save private detective, Dakota Reyes, while he is surveying Earth."Seeking Truth in Made-Up Worlds.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : White Sun Press, 2015.
ISBN: 9781310896255
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top