The Rebellion

The Rebellion

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
He's a fanatic. He'd wipe all of us out, given any excuse at all..."In the fourth and final chapter of the ALIEN APOCALYPSE series, Jet Tetsuo, famous "Samurai" of the Rings, finds herself a slave in the home of her mortal enemy, Trazen, and desperate to escape. At first that prospect seems impossible, even if she manages to find allies among Trazen's other human slaves--but events swiftly unfold that show her nothing is what it seems, not even Trazen himself. Jet discovers a version of the Green Zone she never dreamed existed...filled with human terrorists and potential allies, as well as a new fanatical breed of Nirreth who would prefer to see the human race in chains. When the First Son of the Royals announces his intention to annihilate most of the human race, Jet must decide just how far she's willing to go to stop him. With the lives of both races in the balance, she might have to trust the very people she swore she'd never trust...or risk losing everyone she's ever cared about. Praise for THE ALIEN APOCALYPSE SERIES:"A must-read for sci-fi enthusiasts!" The Masquerade Crew"[A] detailed world with plenty of action, mystery, and a strong yet believable young female protagonist..." Tamela Viglione, award-winning author"SO looking forward to the rest of the series, you have me totally hooked and craving more..." Shannon Mayer, USA Today and NY Times bestselling author MORE BOOKS BY JC ANDRIJESKITHE ALIEN APOCALYPSE SERIES is a dystopian new adult romance about a tough girl named Jet Tetsuo who grew up on Earth following an alien invasion. Forced into living among her conquerors, she must learn to navigate a treacherous world full of enemies who pose as friends, even as she becomes their most famous fighter in the Rings, their modern day version of the coliseum where she must fight just to survive. The Culling (Alien Apocalypse Part I)The Royals (Alien Apocalypse Part II)The New Order (Alien Apocalypse Part III)The Rebellion (Alien Apocalypse Part IV)THE ALLIE'S WAR SERIES is a dark, unique and gritty psychic romance involving a young woman grappling with her role in bringing about the end of one world and the start of a new one. Follow Allie Taylor and her antihero partner in crime, Dehgoies Revik, as they fight terrifying enemies and one another in a passionate story spanning centuries, and filled unpredictable twists. Main Books in the Allie's War Series Rook: Allie's War Book One Shield: Allie's War Book Two Sword: Allie's War Book Three Shadow: Allie's War Book Four Knight: Allie's War Book Five War: Allie's War Book Six Bridge: Allie's War Book Seven Prophet: Allie's War Book Eight Dragon: Allie's War Book Nine Coming Soon! Sun: Allie's War Book Ten See also, the Prequel Books New York Revik Terian Birth London Kirev's Door"Seeking Truth in Made-Up Worlds"Key Words:apocalyptic, dystopian, strong female protagonist, new adult, science fiction romance, young adult, post-apocalyptic, adventure, alien invasion, slavery, colonization, alternative history, genetic engineering, first contact, alien contact, cyberpunk, space exploration, apocalyptic, multicultural and interracial, alien romance, heroine, sword fighting, alien sex, science fiction romance, post apocalyptic.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : White Sun Press, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311349026
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top