Parallelogram Omnibus Edition

Parallelogram Omnibus Edition

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Includes all 4 books of the PARALLELOGRAM series: INTO THE PARALLEL, CAUGHT IN THE PARALLEL, SEIZE THE PARALLEL, and BEYOND THE PARALLEL.Audie Masters is a 17-year-old girl who doesn't have it all: not a lot of money, not much confidence around guys, she can't seem to pass algebra, and she's desperate to get into the college she's been dreaming of for years. But what Audie does have is a knack for physics that's about to catapult her into the adventure of a lifetime. Now all she has to do is survive it.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Ryer Publishing, 2015.
ISBN: 9781311581396
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further



Find it at SDPL

To Top