Rose Of Skibbereen Book Five

Rose Of Skibbereen Book Five


eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Book Five of the Rose Of Skibbereen series covers the 1980s and 90s, as Rosie Morley opens a bar and restaurant in New Hope, PA, and meets a handsome futurist named Jack Caldwell. He believes in the promise of the future, while she hears psychic promptings from the past. This story encompasses violence in Northern Ireland, the quest for true love, the healing of old wounds, and unexpected connections between the characters. Rosie must decide whether to trust Jack's love for her, and she must heal the breach with her son Pete and save him from the violent path he has chosen. The connections and echoes with the previous Rose Of Skibbereen books keep getting deeper as the family expands and each character searches for love and redemption in his or her own way.--Provided by publisher.
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : John McDonnell, 2014.
ISBN: 9781310639838
Branch Call Number: EBOOK
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at SDPL

To Top