A New Alice, A New Musical : [vocal Selections]

Printed Music - 2012
Average Rating:
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar * Down the Rabbit Hole * Finding Wonderland * Go with the Flow * Home * I Am My Own Invention * The Mad Hatter * Off with Their Heads * Through the Looking Glass * Welcome to Wonderland * and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!
Publisher: [New York] : Cherry Lane Music Company : Milwaukee, WI : Exclusively distributed by Hal Leonard Corp., ©2012.
ISBN: 9781603783729
Branch Call Number: M 782.14/WILDHORN
Characteristics: 1 vocal score (142 pages) : color illustrations ; 31 cm


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SDPL

To Top