The Inheritance and Other Stories

The Inheritance and Other Stories

Book - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Collects previously published and new short works written under both of the writer's pseudonyms, with brief notes by the author prefacing every piece that offers insight into the story's origin. The first seven stories are written under the name Megan Lindholm and the last three are written under the name Robin Hobb.
Publisher: New York : Harper Voyager, 2011.
Edition: 1st Harper Voyager trade pbk. ed.
ISBN: 9780061561641
Branch Call Number: FIC/LINDHOLM
Characteristics: xv, 374 p. ; 23 cm.
Additional Contributors: Hobb, Robin
Alternative Title: Inheritance & other stories


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SDPL

To Top