The Dailey & Vincent Songbook

The Dailey & Vincent Songbook

Piano, Vocal, Guitar

Printed Music - 2010?
Rate this:
(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This dynamic bluegrass duo earned seven IBMA awards in 2008, including the first-ever simultaneous win in the Entertainer of the Year and Emerging Artist categories. Our songbook features 12 of their best complete with both vocal lines: By the Mark * Cumberland River * Girl in the Valley * Head Hung Down * I Believe * More Than a Name on a Wall * My Savior Walks with Me Today * On the Other Side * Poor Boy Workin' Blues * When I Reach That Home up There * Winter's Come and Gone * Years Ago.
Publisher: Milwaukee, WI : Hal Leonard, [2010?]
ISBN: 9781423490784
Branch Call Number: M 782.421642/DAILEY
Characteristics: 71 p. of music ; 31 cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at SDPL

To Top