Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Doctor, the Murder, the Mystery
Book - 1992 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 1994
Nominees: Barbara D'Amato
Available in some locations
21-21 of 21 items

Powered by Bibliocommons. Online Catalog supported by Library Foundation donors. Learn more about how you can support the Library at

BiblioCore: app06 Version 9.20.2 Last updated 2024/02/05 13:36
To Top