Nebula Award

A group of awards presented annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works published in the United States during the previous year.

Filter Results by...

A Time of Changes
Book - 1971 Winner, Best Novel, 1972
Nominees: Robert Silverberg
Available in some locations
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1971
Nominees: Larry Niven
The Left Hand of Darkness
Book - 2016 Winner, Best Novel, 1970
Nominees: Ursula K. Le Guin
[SCI-FI] FIC/LE GUIN and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 2 on 2 copies
Rite of Passage
Rite of Passage
Rite of Passage
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1969
Nominees: Alexei Panshin
The Einstein Intersection
Book - 1998 Winner, Best Novel, 1968
Nominees: Samuel R. Delany
[SCI-FI] FIC/DELANY and more…
Available in some locations
Flowers for Algernon
Book - 2004 Winner, Best Novel, 1967
Nominees: Daniel Keyes
FIC/KEYES and more…
Available in some locations
eBook - 2014 Winner, Best Novel, 1966
Nominees: Samuel R. Delany
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 2 copies
Book - 2005 Winner, Best Novel, 1965
Nominees: Frank Herbert
[SCI-FI] FIC/HERBERT and more…
Available in some locations
61-68 of 68 items

Powered by Bibliocommons. Online Catalog supported by Library Foundation donors. Learn more about how you can support the Library at

BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.19.0 Last updated 2023/12/04 10:47
To Top