Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril
The Hour of Peril The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War By Stashower, Daniel
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2014
Nominees: Daniel Stashower
973.7092/STASHOWER and more…
Available in some locations

Powered by Bibliocommons. Online Catalog supported by Library Foundation donors. Learn more about how you can support the Library at

BiblioCore: app16 Version 9.20.2 Last updated 2024/02/05 13:36
To Top