Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Arthur Conan Doyle
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2008
Nominees: Daniel Stashower, Charles Foley and Jon Lellenberg
B/DOYLE and more…
Available in some locations

Powered by Bibliocommons. Online Catalog supported by Library Foundation donors. Learn more about how you can support the Library at

BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.20.2 Last updated 2024/02/05 13:36
To Top