Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

Toward A New Beginning
Book - 2001 Winner, Western, 2003
Nominees: R. William Rogers
Available in some locations
The Long Trail Home
Book - 2001 Winner, Western, 2002
Nominees: Stephen Bly
Available in some locations
To Top