Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

3 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Breaking Stalin's Nose Book - 2011 Henry Holt FIC/YELCHIN
Dead End in Norvelt Book - 2011 Farrar Straus Giroux FIC/GANTOS
Inside Out & Back Again Book - 2011 Harper FIC/LAI
Page 1 of 1